Home About Us Contact Us
BUY TICKETS NOW
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW FEATURES
TUTORED TASTINGS
HOTEL PACKAGES
EXHIBITORS
SPONSORS
PUBLICITY
PHOTO GALLERY
FOR MEDIA ONLY
FOR TRADE ONLY
GOURMET INSIDER
BECOME A SPONSOR
BECOME AN EXHIBITOR
EXHIBITOR MANUAL
VOLUNTEER
RELATED LINKS

Quick Search:
Advanced Search

List of 2017 Exhibitors

Please click on the Exhibitor's name to link to their website

WINES & WINERIES
Arterra Wines Canada
Cavima Wines

Charles Smith Wines   
Creekside Estate Winery    @creeksidewine    FB
D'Ont Poke the Bear
Esk Valley   FB
Enos Tastings

Kolonaki Group
MCO - Interesting Wines & Spirits
Muskoka Lakes Winery    @MuskokaLakesWine    FB
Pelee Island Winery    @PeleeWinery    FB
Robert Mondavi Private Selection   
Rosewood Estates Winery    @rosewoodwine    FB
Ruffino
Thornbury Wines   @thornburywines   FB

Vidal Estate   @Vidal_Estate   FB

Vieni Estates
Villa Maria Wines New Zealand    @villamaria_wine    FB
Wines from Spain    @SpainFoodWineCA    FB

Wines of California    @CalifWines_CA    FB
Wines of Germany    @germanwineca    FB
Wines of 
South Africa    @WOSA_ZA
Woodbridge by Robert Mondavi
Woodman Wines & Spirits    @WoodmanWS    FB


GOURMET FOODS & RESTAURANTS
Barbados    @barbados    FB
Barilla Pasta    FB
Cannoli Queens    @cannoliqueens    FB
Cavican Inc-Cavarium
Cheese from Spain     @SpainFoodWineCA    FB
ChocoMe
Cool Runnings Foods
Damien's Sauces    @DamiensSauces    FB
EDO Sushi   @EDOrestaurants   FB
Fire in the Kitchen   @FITKspiceco    FB
Fontaine Sante Foods Inc
Foods from Spain
H&H Sachet    FB    
Jan K Overweel Limited
King Caribbean Catering    @kingcateringTO    FB
Kinka Family    @KinkaFamily    FB
Kung Fu Dawg
Lorissa’s Kitchen    @lorissaskitchen    FB
Magic Oven   @magicoven   FB
Montrose Foods   FB
Mushrooms Canada   @mushroomscanada   FB
Olives from Spain
Oyster Boy    @OysterBoyTO    FB
Papabubble   FB
Persimon® Kaki Ribera del Xúquer, from Spain    @PersimonSays    FB
Président    
@presidentcheese    FB
Procolumbia   @procolombiaco   FB
Robinsons Cakery Inc.    FB
Stonetown Artisan Cheese   @stonetowncheese   FB
Switzerland Cheese Marketing Inc.    FB
The Pie Guyz    @PIEGUYZ    FB

Universal Impex Corporation   @CoolRunnings   FB


   

BEER & CIDER
Angry Orchard    @AngryOrchard    FB
Beau's All Natural Brewing Co.    @beausallnatural    FB
Brickworks Cider House    @BrickWorksCider    FB

Creemore Springs Brewery    @CreemoreSprings    FB
Granville Island Brewery    @granvillebeer    FB
Lost Craft   @lostcraftbeer   FB

McClelland Premium Imports    @mpibeers    FB
Mill Street Brewery    @MillStBrew    FB
Muskoka Brewery   @MuskokaBrewery   FB
Nickel Brook Brewing    @NickelBrookBeer    FB
North American Craft    @NAMERICANCRAFT    FB
Pommies Cider    @pommiesdry    FB
Spiik Inc.

Whitewater Brewing Company    @
whitewaterbrew    FB


SPIRITS
Barbados    @barbados    FB
Dixon's Distilled Spirits

Luxardo
MCO - Interesting Wines & Spirits
Mór   @Moririshgin    FB
Mott's Clamato Caesar    @Canadascocktail    FB
Northern Temple   @nickel9spirits   FB
Siempre Tequila   @siempre_tequila   FB
SoCIAL LITE Vodka    @SoCIALLITEVodka    FB

Tequila Tromba    
@TequilaTromba    FB 


NON-ALCOHOLIC
Fever-Tree Premium Mixers    @fevertreemixers    FB


HOTELS & LUXURY TRAVEL

Barbados    @barbados    FB
Economic & Commercial Office of Spain
Jamaica Tourist Board    @VisitJamaicaNow    FB
Town of Kingsville
Trafalgar Tours   @trafalgartalk   FB
Vitality Assurance Vacations    @crangolfresort    FB

Virginia Tourism    @visitvirginia    FB


 
ACCESSORIES & OTHER
American Express    @AmexCanada
Gemm Products
Grain Farmers of Ontario    @grainfarmers

MADD Canada    @maddcanada    FB
National Post    @nationalpost  
OLG Slots at Woodbine    @OLGtoday    FB
OLG the Big Spin
Panasonic Canada Inc.   @PanasonicCanada   FB
PicoBrew   @picobrewbeer   FB
Postmedia Network Inc.
Square   @SquareCanada   FB
Toronto Police Service    @TorontoPolice    FB
U-Feast Corporation   @ufeast    FB
Whole Foods Market    @wholefoods    FB
Wine & Spirit Education Trust    
@WSETglobal    FB


MEDIA & SPONSORS
Angry Orchard    @AngryOrchard    FB
Mott's Clamato Caesar    @Canadascocktail    FB
National Post    @nationalpost      
Sun Media    @TheTorontoSun    FB
Switzerland Cheese Marketing Inc.    FB
Toronto.com    @torontodotcom    FB
Toronto Life    @torontolife    FB
Trafalgar Tours   @trafalgartalk   FB
VINES Magazine    @Vinesmag    FB
Wine & Spirit Education Trust    @WSETglobal    FB